December 21, 2012 Countdown - Day 9: Scientific GOD Prize (Part II) from Administrator's blog

Scientific GOD Prize (Part II)

(Established in June 2007 - Non-Monetary Award)

In the name of our Creator
~ GOD, ALLAH, SHEN, Consciousness ~
who has been spiritually revealed to mankind through out the millennia by its Prophets, Son or other means such as Moses, Jesus, Muhammad, Buddha, Hinduism, Yi Jing & the Tao
we submitters to truth hereby proclaim the Scientific Revelations of the Creator and establish through Scientific GOD Inc.:

Scientific GOD Prize


(Continued from Part I)


Thomas Jefferson ~~ Abraham Lincoln


Rene Decartes ~~ Gottfried Leibniz ~~ Baruch Spinoza ~~ William Blake


James Clark Maxwell ~~ Gustav Fechner ~~ Ernst Mach ~~ Alfred N. Whitehead


Gregor Mendel ~~ Charles Darwin


Helena P. Blavatsky ~~ Annie Besant ~~ Walter Russell ~~ Sri Aurobindo
William James


Edgar Cayce

(To be Continued)

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home
No comments

The Wall

You need to sign in to comment