December 21, 2012 Countdown - Day 7: Scientific GOD Prize (Part IV) from Administrator's blog

Scientific GOD Prize (Part IV)

(Established in June 2007 - Non-Monetary Award)

In the name of our Creator
~ GOD, ALLAH, SHEN, Consciousness ~
who has been spiritually revealed to mankind through out the millennia by its Prophets, Son or other means such as Moses, Jesus, Muhammad, Buddha, Hinduism, Yi Jing & the Tao
we submitters to truth hereby proclaim the Scientific Revelations of the Creator and establish through Scientific GOD Inc.:

Scientific GOD Prize


(Continued from Part III)


Alfred Nobel ~~ John Templeton


Francis Crick ~~ Abdus Salam


Freeman Dyson ~~ James Watson ~~ David Hestenes ~~ Paul Laffoley
Brian Josephson ~~ Rubert Sheldrake ~~ Edgar Mitchell ~~ Kerson Huang

Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home
No comments

The Wall

You need to sign in to comment